LUCIE CAMPOS, Realtor  CalRE#: 01345594

Cell Phone: (831) 596-6118  Email: mamalu369@aol.com

Office Location: Coldwell Banker Del Monte 

650 Lighthouse Avenue, Suite 110, Pacific Grove, CA 93950

© 2018 Lucie Campos. Design by MZSCREATIONS

 © 2018 Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage. All Rights Reserved. Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage fully supports the principles of the Fair Housing Act and the Equal Opportunity Act. Owned by a subsidiary of NRT LLC. Coldwell Banker and the Coldwell Banker Logo are registered service marks owned by Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC.

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

Highly likely to recommend

 

09/18/2019 - LeslieWilliams90

Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Monterey, CA.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation skills:

Lucie is the best of the best! If you want your house sold, she is the person to do it. She is very responsive, patient and kept us calm throughout the process of selling our home. She guided us through the process with expertise! She is open, honest and I can say she is now a great friend. You  will not be disappointed, she is by far the best agent on the Peninsula

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

05/18/2019 - ccwong4

Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Salinas, CA.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

Lucie was an outstanding realtor. From the start and throughout the process of purchasing our home she was attentive and responsive to our calls and emails. She was a strong advocate for us to be sure we purchased the best home possible. When there were issues with the home, she took the lead and  guided us through the process of inspections and repairs. She collaborated with the sellers agent and knew resources to provide us with the best contractors. Lucie treated us with respect and made us feel our house mattered as much to her as it did to us.  She has a high level of experience and work ethic. We highly recommend Lucie as a realtor and have done so to our family and friends.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

04/24/2019 - claretfamily

Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Beach Tract/Fairway Homes, Pacific Grove, CA.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

Lucie is an outstanding agent and exceeded our expectations in every way! 

 She is an excellent advocate and was able to help us  purchase our dream home in an area we never thought we could afford.  Lucie went up & beyond with every detail, including arranging for all the inspections and for  vendors to help us price the needed repairs/improvements. She spent an extraordinary  amount of time with us and  followed through with all the details with a great deal of attention and expertise. She managed all of this for us since we currently live out of the area, greatly relieving our stress and angst in the home buying process.  She has continued to consistently follow though with every detail, even after closing.  She is in constant communication, very positive and enthusiastic.  I recommend her very highly. She deserves  an  A+++

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

12/18/2018 - janaleemaudlin

Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Sunset Drive, Pacific Grove, CA.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

Lucie was incredible!  We moved out of state and handed the house to her.  She took all the stress from us and handled everything fast, professionally, and expertly.  She was available to us and kept us informed every step of the way.  Lucie has a wide range of reliable, local contacts for anything  needed from start to finish.  We trusted her completely and she went above and beyond.  Bottom line, she is a miracle worker!  She was a pleasure to work with and we recommend her highly.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

05/05/2018 - wendywongmd

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Carmel, CA.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

When we were finally ready to purchase a home, I knew that Ms. Lucie Campos is the only realtor for us! We were really interested in a home and she immediately set us up with a broker who could get us pre-approved very quickly. We were so lucky that she did that because there was already a bid on  the house that we wanted. Within 3 days of seeing the house and with Lucie’s expert advice, it was ours!!! 

 

When it comes to buying your dream home, you do not want to chance it and leave it in the hands of someone who may not know what they are doing. You want to pick someone like Lucie Campos. Her expertise is unparalleled. She has been in the area for a long time and knows this market well. She had a lot of knowledge about what to look for when it came to inspections and made the entire escrow process very very smooth. Her work ethic is out of this world as she works non stop, 24/7, and was always available if we had any questions. Her demeanor is always friendly, always professional and has such great positive energy. She is incredibly honest, which is refreshing. She truly cares about her clients’ wishes and never just trying to make a sale. You can see the passion in this amazing woman when she talks about real estate. 

 

We can honestly say that buying a house and going through escrow was easy and extremely stress-free thanks to Lucie and her team. I never thought this was possible, but appreciated it so much since I have a demanding job and small children. It meant so much to us that we could still lead our normal lives while going through the process. 

 

We cannot thank you enough, Lucie, for all you have done for our family. Because of you, our children will have a great education in the best school district for years to come. We love our “forever home” and it was such an awesome experience. There is no one else that I would trust with something so important like this.

Highly likely to recommend

 

05/02/2018 - ryanwongdc

Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Carmel, CA.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

Lucie was awesome. We called her on a Sunday and she immediately got us a loan officer to approve us the same day so we could put an offer in immediately. Lucie is so knowledgeable about this area and she already knew about the house we were looking at. She was also so fast and efficient to put our  offer in and counter, which is key is this market. She also knows about renovations and construction and can spot potential problems. Then even after getting our offer accepted she still fought hard to get things properly fixed and evaluated to make sure we were protected. I can’t say enough about how good she is. Highly highly highly recommend her.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

12/13/2017 - veryvining9

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Sunset Drive, Pacific Grove, CA.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

In preparing to sell my parents home we chose 4 top selling agents from which to pick the one for the job. We decided to go with Lucie Campos because she paid for things up front that other agents didn't as well her her great track record and easy friendly manner. The home was not in great shape  but Lucie got us a buyer quickly and got us to the finish line with great precision. Without any disrespect to other agents we talked to I would only need to talk to one agent next time. Thanks again Lucie.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

08/19/2017 - zuser20170228194004200

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Alta Mesa, Monterey, CA.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

We are grateful for Lucie Campos.  She did a stellar job selling our home on day one and for a nearly asking price.  We chose Lucie largely based on her impressive credentials and soon discovered why

            she is so highly rated.  Lucie is a force of nature!  She didn't just list our home, she actively  sold it.  Lucie's methods are proven -- well thought our and strategic pricing, and effective collaboration with other agents - but its her passion and energy that truly distinguish her.  Lucie's drive and belief in herself spark a chain of affirmative events that culminates in sales.  Thank you Lucie.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

07/25/2017 - NANFARRELL4

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Carmel, CA.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

Extremely experienced, knowledgeable, energetic, & thorough.  Couldn't be more pleased with her services in handling the sale of our home.  We will definitely be working with her again, & would recommend her to anyone needing a top-notch realtor.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

07/23/2017 - mchakwin1

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Sunset Drive, Pacific Grove, CA.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

Can we give six stars? 

            Lucie was simply fantastic! She coordinated our purchase with our agent in a fast, responsive, accessible and expert way!  She listened to our needs, worked with us very nimbly from the first day to after the closing.  She knows EVERYTHING about real estate and the  sales-purchase process.  We can’t think of a better possible buying-selling experience that working with Lucie!   Thank you so much! If we ever decide to sell, we absolutely will seek out Lucie Campos and ask her to manage our sale –she is simply that expert!

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

06/13/2017 - levulcan

Bought a home in 2017 in Willow Glen, San Jose, CA 95124.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

It was a miracle that we crossed paths with Lucie and had her on our side to guide us through the intricate process of purchasing  our home in Pacific Grove.  She saved us from making the wrong choices early on in our search and steered us in a direction that resulted in buying our dream home.  Her  in depth knowledge of the local market and her strong network in the local real estate market was a powerful resource on our side.  Her integrity very early on won our full trust. She was there personally at critical times to make sure our transaction moved forward favorably.  We solicited her help based on the reviews we read on line and she lived up to all those reviews and exceeded our best expectations.  We are extremely grateful for what she did for us.   --Angela and Nader.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

06/08/2017 - vai1113

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Salinas, CA.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

Lucie Campos has represented our family in two or three transactions and we have been very happy and impressed with the ease of passage of those transactions. Lucie is extremely professional, is a high energy agent, sees everything through to fruition and will leave no stone unturned to ensure a  smooth sale or purchase.  One thing, very important, whether by email,  text or phone call, Lucie always responds immediately to any form in which her clients make contact.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

06/08/2017 - esaxby

Bought and sold a Condo home in 2017 in Carmel, CA.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

We interviewed many agents for selling our home and buying a new property. Lucie's professionalism, guidance and knowledge enabled us to make the absolute best choices for us. We felt reassured and calmed through an extremely stressful process. In addition she is an absolute delight to work  with.

            Our family considers Ms Campos nothing short of a wonder worker.

            Our move could have involved multiple nightmares but through her amazing craftsmanship, every thing was smooth. She is the complete master of a very complex process. 

             It is no wonder that the mention of her name brings universal acclaim. She deserves every accolade that is sent her way. We move ahead with deep gratitude.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

02/19/2017 - katiebirdacnp2013

Bought a home in 2016.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

Lucie is high energy, dedicated and a tremendously resourceful realtor during and after the purchase of property.  I highly recommend Lucie as she is a very savvy real estate agent??

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

02/16/2017 - user08074456

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Pacific Grove Acres, Pacific Grove, CA.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

We decided to look for a house in Pacific Grove and knew very little about the market there.  Thank goodness we found Lucie!  She consistently gave us great advice and we ended up with the perfect house for our family.  Lucie's knowledge of PG and the market really helped us make the best possible  deal and we ended up very happy with the price we paid for the property.  

            

            Additionally, Lucie was just so easy to work with -- she always got right back to us if we had any concerns, and she kept us informed during every step of the buying process.  Lucie made sure we had everything we needed to close the escrow in just 21 days with absolutely no problems.

            

            I highly recommend Lucie for purchases in PG/Monterey area.  I really believe we would not have ended up with our great house without her help through the process.  The best thing she did was say 'I can do better for you' on that first house we considered -- and she really kept her word!   So happy with our final choice of home!

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

10/03/2016 - zuser20150617110331177

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in New Monterey, Monterey, CA.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

I have really enjoyed working with Lucie. She was able to listen to our needs as buyers while also giving us her expert opinion in order to ensure we bought a house that would fit our needs as a family while also making a great investment. I have interacted with other agents who primarily care  about making the sell instead of making the best choices with the client. Buying a house can be quite an emotional rollercoaster, and for us it was a long one, but alongthe way I felt guided and so happy to have Lucie by our side. I enjoyed her personality, experience, advocacy and drive . Im so glad that in this real estate business she represented and adviced us all the way until we got our home. Thanks Lucie!

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

09/30/2016 - ssela

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Monterey Vista, Monterey, CA.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

Simply put, Lucie was AWESOME!  We had a very unique and challenging situation and Lucie jumped right in, took control and made everything happen--including getting the house sold before it ever hit the market AND bringing us a full price back up offer.  Lucie proved to be smart, efficient,  experienced, well-connected and there wasn't one thing we threw at her where she didn't say "don't worry--I've got it handled"...and she did!  On top of all of that, she was a joy and absolute pleasure to work with and we would do it all over again in a heartbeat.  So run--don't walk--to Lucie Campos!

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

09/01/2016 - user717056

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Salinas, CA.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

Lucie Campos has been handling our families real estate needs for over a dozen years with 10 transactions.

            She is without a doubt the hardest working real estate professional we know.

            The recent sale of our home was completed in record time, attaining the price we had hoped for all the while  dealing with a very difficult real estate agent representing the buyers.  

            Without Lucie's dedicated effort way beyond the call of duty the sale would never have been completed.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

07/13/2016 - vonkotzebue

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Carmel, CA.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

Lively, and knowledgeable, and gets that job done. Always answers her email! looks ahead for issues in selling a property and removes them, if possible. I would certainly tell people to use Lucie without hesitation.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

07/10/2016 - kmelhem

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Country Club Gate/Forest Grove, Pacific Grove, CA.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

Lucie is everything you want in a realtor and so much more! As relocation clients, she absorbed our needs with great sensitivity and used her extensive knowledge of this very unique market to streamline our hunt. Thanks to her superb network, we were able to briskly move forward on our target  property. Her status updates throughout the process were keenly attuned to the business at hand and never left us feeling overwhelmed with excess or irrelevant info. We were both relieved and amazed at how she slayed even the most minor impediment. In Lucie's care, you feel you are her only client.  We feel exceedingly fortunate to have met and worked with her.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

05/21/2016 - fholsworth

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Country Club Heights, Pacific Grove, CA.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

Lucy is awesome!  She knows what's needed to sell, helps prepare the property for market, great to work with, listens to her clients, and dues what it takes to close the deal and overcome problems.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

05/19/2016 - reva stark1

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Northridge, Northridge, CA.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

Lucie is a very experienced realtor.  Our brother passed away and we were charged with selling his home in the Monterey area. We live out of the area so from day one Lucie jumped in head first and took charge handling major out of the ordinary challenges.  Additionally she provided us with names of  reputable people from charitable organizations, to handymen, to plumbers, exterminators, builders, construction workers, sewage and much much more.  She never complained and gave us an experience that was worry free.  She is a dream realtor - class, smart, energetic, connected and extremely knowledgable and LIKEABLE>

            

            We were lucky to have had her spearheading this sale.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

03/01/2016 - dgb94404

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Carmel, CA.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

Lucie is the Best!!  She has people to address every issue - window washing, cleaning, hauling, etc.  I could not have survived clearing out my Mother's house without Lucie and Monique - Lucie was there the last day helping me sweep out the garage and got the best price possible in 2 days - the  whole process, which was hard for me and my Mother, was so much better because of Lucie and Monique. I recommend them to everyone with more than 5 stars!!!

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

02/22/2016 - james skystar

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Monterey Vista, Monterey, CA.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

Excellent.  Very knowledgeable and honest about the local market. Very dedicated and quickly responsive. Very helpful with her knowledge of local neighborhoods and their pros and cons.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

01/23/2016 - diana lynn4

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Hillcrest, Pacific Grove, CA.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

If you appreciate a frank assessment of a property, and someone who is willing to represent your point of view, Lucie is your real estate professional.  My husband gave Lucie "to do" lists with regularity, and she knocked them out getting all our questions answered in a timely fashion.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

01/18/2016 - heatherchristine5

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Salinas, CA.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

Working with Lucie is a dream!   Lucie's knowledge, guidance and expertise helped us to secure the perfect home.  She understands the different and neighborhoods on the Monterey Peninsula and helped us to locate the perfect match.  We would not hesitate to recommend Lucie Campos to our family and  friends!

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

12/18/2015 - MF54

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Carmel, CA.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

I would recommend Lucie Campos to any seller who wants an honest, hardworking Realtor. Living in Southern California I wasn’t  able to help out with getting the house ready for the market. Lucie took care of all of that for me and once our house sold, she had everything packed up and sent it down  to me. I would highly recommend Lucie to anybody who wants a Realtor who goes the extra mile.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

09/24/2015 - jljulius5

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Beach Tract/Fairway Homes, Pacific Grove, CA.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

Lucy really did have MY best interests as her primary goal.  She was a great negotiator, and  assured me that we had the house priced correctly and she was right.  We got top dollar.  She kept me constantly up to date on any new information or changes.  I have had many real estate agents over the  years, and I can honestly say that I have never had anyone who was even remotely as capable as Lucy.  She is the absolute best, and I can't thank her enough for all her help.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

09/08/2015 - Bpjohnson

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Pebble Beach, CA.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

Lucie is the best! She sold my home within 2 weeks for the price I wanted in a slow market. She was always professional, well organized, and an excellent communicator. I always felt she considered my needs more important than "just selling" my home. I have sold many properties both residential and  commercial, and Lucie is by far the most ethical, professional, and skilled agent I have ever had. I would highly recommend this outstanding agent.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

08/29/2015 - user348438806

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Old Town, Monterey, CA.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

Lucie recently helped us sell a home in Monterey Ca. 93940. She is an expert in the Monterey Peninsula real estate business and we could not have been happier with the results working with her. Honest and integrity

            come first with Lucie. We would highly recommend her.

            

            Jerry & Helen Beach

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

07/23/2015 - fred aikins

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Old Town, Monterey, CA.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

My wife and I were very impressed by Lucie's knowledge of the Monterey / Pacific Grove market.  She helped us to find a wonderful place in a good neighborhood that fit our needs and was within our budget.  She worked tirelessly to keep us informed at every stage of the process.  We'd recommend her  highly.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

05/28/2015 - markgoines

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Beach Tract/Fairway Homes, Pacific Grove, CA.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

Lucie is terrific. Knows the local market and all it's wonderful nuances and is highly effective at both identifying the right property and making sure there is a good fit with your needs. Also excellent at both closing and both close activities as needed, like working with the wonderful city or  getting work done when it is needed. We will work with her again

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

05/27/2015 - vai1113

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2010 in Carmel Valley, CA.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

We have dealt with Lucie on many occasions to deal with our real estate transactions and have always found her professionalism and expedience impressive.  Lucie is detail oriented and a joy to work with...makes everything happen!

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

04/24/2015 - Martha Whetstone Bill Dickey

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Aguajito Oaks, Monterey, CA.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

We met Lucie when we were looking for a house and we became interested in a house where she was representing the owner. She was so great about answering our many questions and was very creative about trying to make an offer work for us that was also good for the seller. Although, we didn't get that  house, we remembered how thorough, creative, responsive and great she was to deal with. It made a big impression on both of us - so much so that we sought her out when we started looking again. She is smart, frank, on top of things, knowledgable about the area, and can make a deal happen. She will keep you from making mistakes as well. No one could be better and I am not easily impressed! You won't regret it.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

03/29/2015 - ameriansones

Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Asilomar Dunes, Pacific Grove, CA.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

We had an opportunity to work with Lucie Campos for a property transaction recently and she was most professional, prompt, and a very savy  yet artful  negotiator, working on our behalf in the most effective way.

            Not only that, she is a wonderful human being, thoughtful and  sincere.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

03/28/2015 - mspetsrule

Sold a Single Family home in 2012 in Carmel, CA.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

You will find no better!  If she is not, she should be on the top of the list of best realtors not only for the company she works for, but for all realtors.   She has a never give up attitude, integrality, personality plus, knowledge, honesty and the list goes on.  She found a buyer before she knew  she was the Realtor we had chosen.  10 stars is not enough to rate Lucie.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

03/27/2015 - James Schloss

Sold a home in 2015 in Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

Lucie's performance was excellent in all aspects of the process.  From presenting her opinion of the property to executing the final transaction, I cannot imagine anyone doing a better job in this case than Lucie did.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

03/25/2015 - jeaniem9999

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Salinas, CA.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

Lucie Campos has represented us in both the sale and purchase of properties and we recommend her without hesitation.    She is an expert in every aspect of real estate.  She handled all the details and was always available to us at any time day or night.  Lucie has a stellar reputation in the area;  people like working with her; they respect her.  Her honesty, expertise and passion for her work make her a ‘Super Star’ in the real estate world.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

03/23/2015 - joan english

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Monterey Vista, Monterey, CA.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

Lucie was prompt and professional--always on time and had a great grasp of the area. She comes prepared and makes excellent suggestions. This home sold in one day...I would definitely recommend her!

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

03/22/2015 - maggiep52

Bought a Multi Family home in 2015 in Carmel, CA.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

Lucie Campos is an excellent realtor!  She is very  professional, organized and efficient, and knowledgeable about the Monterey Peninsula. Her communication skills are top notch and she was easy and fun to work with. Our real estate transaction with Lucie's guidance was the smoothest one we have  ever experienced.  We highly recommend her if you are considering purchasing a home on the Monterey Peninsula!

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

03/22/2015 - margauxmsg

Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in New Monterey, Monterey, CA.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

Lucie was amazing! Not only is she upbeat & positive, she has the experience, knowledge, & very importantly, all the connections. She was elemental in making our quick close a success when complications arose that would have boggled other realtors. I highly recommend Lucie Campos

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

03/21/2015 - mountfordfamily

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Salinas, CA.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

Lucie Campos is the best realtor I have ever had. She helped me in every way. She helped me sell my house on the very first day it came on market! Then she helped me get my finances together so I could buy a condo in Hacienda Carmel within hours of it listing. She is an incredible person and very  knowledgeable in every phase of buying and selling a home. She spent countless hours with me on the phone, through email and in person making sure that everything was done correctly and that things kept moving forward. I know that all of this would not have happened without her help.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

03/21/2015 - user9211280

Bought a home in 2011 in Prunedale, Salinas, CA 93907.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

Ms. Lucie Campos is the best real-estate agent I have ever worked with while purchasing 4 houses in the past 20 years.   She is very knowledgeable about every aspect of house purchasing, including giving great ideas to customers as to how to remodel the house, how to decorate the house, and how to  best use the house.   She is extremely skillful in negotiating prices and can always get the best prices for the customer.  Whenever you need to consult her, she is always available and if she is with other customers, she will always call you back immediately.   She has a lot of expertise and experience about the process and is always happy to help you with the loan process.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

03/21/2015 - W Holden

Sold a home in 2015.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

Did a great job in all areas, plus was a big help in getting the house current and ready for market. Very responsive and easy to contact, phone, texting or emails always answered within minutes. Professional reputation is well earned.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

03/20/2015 - Andreas Baer

Bought a home in 2015.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

Lucie is the best. I mean it. She talks straight. She listens to what you want. She is timely and responsive. You never feel pressured. If she can, she gets the deal to work for you. Lucie has a quiver of excellent contractors and inspectors who she will engage as needed to perform any inspections  you may wish.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

03/20/2015 - barbarabigsur

Bought and sold a home in 2013 in Lucia, Big Sur, CA 93920.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

Lucie can be described in one word. AWESOME!  She has helped me buy and sell 2 houses and neither one of them would have been successful without her expertise.  Not only is she extremely knowledgeable, she is great to work with and I trust her explicitly.  I appreciate her candor, her integrity and  her passion for her work.  I have felt very fortunate to have  her as my agent.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

03/20/2015 - zuser20150124090704152

Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in New Monterey, Monterey, CA.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

Lucy Campos is energetic, knows the market, and is  brilliant at getting things done She has a strong ability to get things moving and make things happen. I highly recommend her and had a great experience working with her.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

03/20/2015 - Andy P

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Sunset Drive, Pacific Grove, CA.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

If you are looking for the best, contact Lucie! 

            She has great knowledge of the local markets, she is a fantastic negotiator, pays attention to detail, and knows how to close a deal. Lucie has represented me in both the purchase and sale of properties. I wouldn't work with anyone else!

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

03/05/2015 - Mboblon

Bought a home in 2015.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

Out of the many homes we have bought over the years this deal was the most difficult for many reasons. Lucie was invaluable in helping us to pull everyone and all of the details together. We never would have been able to close without her expertise, responsiveness, tenacity and belief in that hard  work can reap rewards

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

02/23/2015 - ariannasunshine

Bought a home in 2014 in Del Monte Park, Pacific Grove, CA 93950.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

We feel very fortunate to have found Lucie Campos. Her expertise and hard work paid off and we were able to complete a purchase of a home that felt impossible. We heartily recommend her services to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. She is a gift!

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

02/11/2015 - teamcoogan

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Fifth Addition, Pacific Grove, CA.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

Lucy went above and beyond to help us put an offer on a property that had some challenges. She stayed on top of things from the offer to the close and made this a successful transaction. I don't think this would have closed with a different realtor.

            She was also very helpful giving us information  on utilities, house cleaning and other "move in" issues without us even asking. She was very honest and giving us information to be wary about when selecting property. Her goal was to make us happy with the property with were buying, not just with buying the property.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

01/18/2015 - plittleauguston

Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Pebble Beach, CA.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

A friend asked me recently, “How is it going with Lucie?” What could I say? “Lucie Campos is a force of nature,” I answered.  For me, Lucie was a revelation, someone definitely out of the ordinary, undeniably one who sets a standard for what a top real estate agent should be about. “I have a front  row seat to a miracle of the season.” I added. Shortly after Thanksgiving, I decided to sell my home of 25 years in Pebble Beach, CA.  It was not the easiest property to sell. I had expected to give it 2 years. Lucie identified and brought me a buyer in 5 days, and we closed a 30-day escrow on the cusp of Christmas. It must have been schizophrenic to represent both buyer and seller and have it come out for both, but Lucie did it well. Some things about Lucie: good listener always tuned into nuances in the psychology of her client (I know that to be true in mine, at least); thorough in her research and understanding of the property; alert to wayward changes in the course of negotiations, with the ability to steer things back on course, and energetic to a fault. I was also impressed with her understanding of the fluidity of numbers, especially when it comes to compromise and the bottom line.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

01/17/2015 - jmaterne

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Seaside, CA.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

Lucie has excellent local knowledge of the real estate market and is very professional. I have used Lucie to both buy and sell homes and was extremely satisfied with both transactions. I would highly recommend Lucie Campos if you are either buying or selling a home, she's the best.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

01/12/2015 - cavallinodue

Sold a Single Family home in 2009 in Carmel, CA.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

Lucie is highly motivated to do whatever it takes to promote and sell a property.  She sold our Carmel home during a difficult period in the real estate market by setting realistic goals and working tirelessly on every front to achieve them.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

01/12/2015 - cavallinodue

Sold a Single Family home in 2009 in Carmel, CA.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

Lucie is highly motivated to do whatever it takes to promote and sell a property.  She sold our Carmel home during a difficult period in the real estate market by setting realistic goals and working tirelessly on every front to achieve them.

 

(page 11 left off)

Andrea Carr

"Lucie is amazing! She is not only an expert in her field but provides the ultimate dedication to each client. She is very knowledgable, honest, compassionate, responsive and generous. She goes beyond the call of duty---she is a gem!"

Lloma Kvitek

"I started to work with Lucie Campos when we were selling our home and two other agents were unable to sell it within the contract period. Lucie was infinitely more knowledgeable about the market and the community than the previous agents with whom we had worked. She sold the house, and was so efficient that we worked with her to buy the next house. She is accessible, involved, and personally connected with the process of selling (or buying ) the home. No one will work harder, be more fun to work with, or get the job done more efficiently. Lucie is a "straight shooter" , and she is, quite simply, the best. I could never imagine trying to work with someone else. You will not regret working with Lucie to buy or sell your home."

D.W. Wilson

"Lucie Rocks! She knows the market like the back of her hand. Has a lifetime of contacts having grown up in the area and is committed to helping her clients find the ideal property to suit their needs. Lucie will always go the extra distance to help her clients - you can count on it. She helped us find a home and continues to be a great resource."

Cathy Jean Cole

"Lucie is the best! Upon our first meeting she took all of the stress away from the complicated process of selling my home and for that I will be forever grateful! Thanks so much Lucie!"

Mkay Anderson

"We Love Lucie! We listed our home with an agent we met at an open house. After our home had been on the market for 3 months, without any offers, it felt as though something was missing. We decided to make a change and called Lucie. What a difference, she made us feel as though we were the most important clients she was working with. Within a month our home sold for a very fair price, and she tirelessly helped us find another home that met our criteria. It's now time to start thinking about downsizing and we will definitely be calling on Lucie to sell our home and help us find another. Selling real estate isn't just her job, it is clear to see it's her passion."

 

Lesley Varney

"We were very grateful to work with Lucie on purchasing our last two homes. She was always available to show us any house we had an interest in, and when we finally found the one, Lucie was incredibly effective in negotiating the best terms for us. Lucie really does go above and beyond the call of duty with her clients. She makes an often stressful process easier and even fun because of her commitment, dedication and sense of humor."

 

Patt and Jeff Woodfin

"Lucie was incredible! We ended up buying 2 homes well under market value; these 2 homes have appreciated well beyond anything we could imagine! Lucie was with us through all the ups and downs of buying and selling in difficult market conditions. She was our advocate. Anyone that asks me about real estate I tell them 'Call Lucie right now!'"

 

Leslie Sonne

"Lucie helped us sell our family home and helped our Mother buy her new place. We can't say enough good things about how both deals worked out. Lucie was extremely sensitive with our family and had a true care and concern that the sale of the home where we all grew up be handled with as little stress as possible. We would recommend Lucie to anyone, especially families helping a parent or parents downsize."

 

Rikk Kvitek

"Incredibly hardworking, savvy, personable, service oriented, miracle worker. Simply the best real estate agent I have ever worked with by a very very wide margin."

 

The Bechtolds

"Lucie was very responsive through all phases of the process and protective of our interests and needs through out the whole experience."

 

Sandy Dazzo

"Lucy was recommended to me as an expert in her field by a local estate planning attorney. As a professional fiduciary I needed and agent knowledgeable in selling estate property. Lucy surpassed my expectations and the home sold with multiple offers. I enjoyed her upbeat personality, professionalism, and expertise. Lucy is a local agent who grew up on the Peninsula and really knows the market. Thanks Lucy!"

 

Sung Choe

"Want to say I have had Lucie sell or help me buy at least 6 homes in the past 10 years and have relied on her expertise and great marketing skills. She is a true gem in the monterey peninsula. Would highly recommend her!"

 

Please reload