LUCIE CAMPOS, Realtor  CalRE#: 01345594

Cell Phone: (831) 596-6118  Email: mamalu369@aol.com

Office Location: Coldwell Banker Del Monte 

650 Lighthouse Avenue, Suite 110, Pacific Grove, CA 93950

© 2018 Lucie Campos. Design by MZSCREATIONS

 © 2018 Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage. All Rights Reserved. Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage fully supports the principles of the Fair Housing Act and the Equal Opportunity Act. Owned by a subsidiary of NRT LLC. Coldwell Banker and the Coldwell Banker Logo are registered service marks owned by Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC.

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

TESTIMONIALS

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

09/18/2019 - LeslieWilliams90  |  Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Monterey, CA.

 

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation skills:

 

"Lucie is the best of the best! If you want your house sold, she is the person to do it. She is very responsive, patient and kept us calm throughout the process of selling our home. She guided us through the process with expertise! She is open, honest and I can say she is now a great friend. You  will not be disappointed, she is by far the best agent on the Peninsula."

 

 

 

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

05/18/2019 - ccwong4  |  Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Salinas, CA.

 

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation skills:

"Lucie was an outstanding realtor. From the start and throughout the process of purchasing our home she was attentive and responsive to our calls and emails. She was a strong advocate for us to be sure we purchased the best home possible. When there were issues with the home, she took the lead and  guided us through the process of inspections and repairs. She collaborated with the sellers agent and knew resources to provide us with the best contractors. Lucie treated us with respect and made us feel our house mattered as much to her as it did to us.  She has a high level of experience and work ethic. We highly recommend Lucie as a realtor and have done so to our family and friends."

 

 

 

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

04/24/2019 - claretfamily  |  Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Beach Tract/Fairway Homes, Pacific Grove, CA.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation skills:

"Lucie is an outstanding agent and exceeded our expectations in every way! 

She is an excellent advocate and was able to help us  purchase our dream home in an area we never thought we could afford.  Lucie went up & beyond with every detail, including arranging for all the inspections and for  vendors to help us price the needed repairs/improvements. She spent an extraordinary  amount of time with us and  followed through with all the details with a great deal of attention and expertise. She managed all of this for us since we currently live out of the area, greatly relieving our stress and angst in the home buying process.  She has continued to consistently follow though with every detail, even after closing.  She is in constant communication, very positive and enthusiastic.  I recommend her very highly. She deserves  an  A+++"

 

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

12/18/2018 - janaleemaudlin  |  Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Sunset Drive, Pacific Grove, CA.

 

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation skills:

 

"Lucie was incredible!  We moved out of state and handed the house to her.  She took all the stress from us and handled everything fast, professionally, and expertly.  She was available to us and kept us informed every step of the way.  Lucie has a wide range of reliable, local contacts for anything  needed from start to finish.  We trusted her completely and she went above and beyond.  Bottom line, she is a miracle worker!  She was a pleasure to work with and we recommend her highly."

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

05/05/2018 - wendywongmd  |  Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Carmel, CA.

 

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation skills:

"When we were finally ready to purchase a home, I knew that Ms. Lucie Campos is the only realtor for us! We were really interested in a home and she immediately set us up with a broker who could get us pre-approved very quickly. We were so lucky that she did that because there was already a bid on  the house that we wanted. Within 3 days of seeing the house and with Lucie’s expert advice, it was ours!!! 

 

When it comes to buying your dream home, you do not want to chance it and leave it in the hands of someone who may not know what they are doing. You want to pick someone like Lucie Campos. Her expertise is unparalleled. She has been in the area for a long time and knows this market well. She had a lot of knowledge about what to look for when it came to inspections and made the entire escrow process very very smooth. Her work ethic is out of this world as she works non stop, 24/7, and was always available if we had any questions. Her demeanor is always friendly, always professional and has such great positive energy. She is incredibly honest, which is refreshing. She truly cares about her clients’ wishes and never just trying to make a sale. You can see the passion in this amazing woman when she talks about real estate. 

 

We can honestly say that buying a house and going through escrow was easy and extremely stress-free thanks to Lucie and her team. I never thought this was possible, but appreciated it so much since I have a demanding job and small children. It meant so much to us that we could still lead our normal lives while going through the process. 

 

We cannot thank you enough, Lucie, for all you have done for our family. Because of you, our children will have a great education in the best school district for years to come. We love our “forever home” and it was such an awesome experience. There is no one else that I would trust with something so important like this."

 

 

 

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

05/02/2018 - ryanwongdc  |  Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Carmel, CA.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation skills:

Lucie was awesome. We called her on a Sunday and she immediately got us a loan officer to approve us the same day so we could put an offer in immediately. Lucie is so knowledgeable about this area and she already knew about the house we were looking at. She was also so fast and efficient to put our  offer in and counter, which is key is this market. She also knows about renovations and construction and can spot potential problems. Then even after getting our offer accepted she still fought hard to get things properly fixed and evaluated to make sure we were protected. I can’t say enough about how good she is. Highly highly highly recommend her.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

12/13/2017 - veryvining9  |  Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Sunset Drive, Pacific Grove, CA.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation skills:

 

In preparing to sell my parents home we chose 4 top selling agents from which to pick the one for the job. We decided to go with Lucie Campos because she paid for things up front that other agents didn't as well her her great track record and easy friendly manner. The home was not in great shape  but Lucie got us a buyer quickly and got us to the finish line with great precision. Without any disrespect to other agents we talked to I would only need to talk to one agent next time. Thanks again Lucie.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

08/19/2017 - zuser20170228194004200  |  Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Alta Mesa, Monterey, CA.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation skills:

We are grateful for Lucie Campos.  She did a stellar job selling our home on day one and for a nearly asking price.  We chose Lucie largely based on her impressive credentials and soon discovered why she is so highly rated.  Lucie is a force of nature!  She didn't just list our home, she actively  sold it.  Lucie's methods are proven -- well thought our and strategic pricing, and effective collaboration with other agents - but its her passion and energy that truly distinguish her.  Lucie's drive and belief in herself spark a chain of affirmative events that culminates in sales.  Thank you Lucie.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

07/25/2017 - NANFARRELL4  |  Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Carmel, CA.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation skills:

Extremely experienced, knowledgeable, energetic, & thorough.  Couldn't be more pleased with her services in handling the sale of our home.  We will definitely be working with her again, & would recommend her to anyone needing a top-notch realtor.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

07/23/2017 - mchakwin1  |  Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Sunset Drive, Pacific Grove, CA.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness

Negotiation skills:

CAN WE GIVE SIX STARS?  Lucie was simply fantastic! She coordinated our purchase with our agent in a fast, responsive, accessible and expert way!  She listened to our needs, worked with us very nimbly from the first day to after the closing.  She knows EVERYTHING about real estate and the  sales-purchase process.  We can’t think of a better possible buying-selling experience that working with Lucie!   Thank you so much! If we ever decide to sell, we absolutely will seek out Lucie Campos and ask her to manage our sale –she is simply that expert!

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

06/13/2017 - levulcan   |  Bought a home in 2017 in Willow Glen, San Jose, CA 95124.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation skills:

It was a miracle that we crossed paths with Lucie and had her on our side to guide us through the intricate process of purchasing  our home in Pacific Grove.  She saved us from making the wrong choices early on in our search and steered us in a direction that resulted in buying our dream home.  Her  in depth knowledge of the local market and her strong network in the local real estate market was a powerful resource on our side.  Her integrity very early on won our full trust. She was there personally at critical times to make sure our transaction moved forward favorably.  We solicited her help based on the reviews we read on line and she lived up to all those reviews and exceeded our best expectations.  We are extremely grateful for what she did for us.   -- Angela and Nader.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

06/08/2017 - vai1113  |  Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Salinas, CA.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation skills:

Lucie Campos has represented our family in two or three transactions and we have been very happy and impressed with the ease of passage of those transactions. Lucie is extremely professional, is a high energy agent, sees everything through to fruition and will leave no stone unturned to ensure a  smooth sale or purchase.  One thing, very important, whether by email,  text or phone call, Lucie always responds immediately to any form in which her clients make contact.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

06/08/2017 - esaxby  |  Bought and sold a Condo home in 2017 in Carmel, CA.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation skills:

We interviewed many agents for selling our home and buying a new property. Lucie's professionalism, guidance and knowledge enabled us to make the absolute best choices for us. We felt reassured and calmed through an extremely stressful process. In addition she is an absolute delight to work  with. Our family considers Ms Campos nothing short of a wonder worker. Our move could have involved multiple nightmares but through her amazing craftsmanship, every thing was smooth. She is the complete master of a very complex process. It is no wonder that the mention of her name brings universal acclaim. She deserves every accolade that is sent her way. We move ahead with deep gratitude.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

02/19/2017 - katiebirdacnp2013  |  Bought a home in 2016.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation skills:

Lucie is high energy, dedicated and a tremendously resourceful realtor during and after the purchase of property.  I highly recommend Lucie as she is a very savvy real estate agent!!

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

02/16/2017 - user08074456  |  Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Pacific Grove Acres, Pacific Grove, CA.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation skills:

We decided to look for a house in Pacific Grove and knew very little about the market there.  Thank goodness we found Lucie!  She consistently gave us great advice and we ended up with the perfect house for our family.  Lucie's knowledge of PG and the market really helped us make the best possible  deal and we ended up very happy with the price we paid for the property.  

            

            Additionally, Lucie was just so easy to work with -- she always got right back to us if we had any concerns, and she kept us informed during every step of the buying process.  Lucie made sure we had everything we needed to close the escrow in just 21 days with absolutely no problems.

            

            I highly recommend Lucie for purchases in PG/Monterey area.  I really believe we would not have ended up with our great house without her help through the process.  The best thing she did was say 'I can do better for you' on that first house we considered -- and she really kept her word!   So happy with our final choice of home!

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

10/03/2016 - zuser20150617110331177  |  Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in New Monterey, Monterey, CA.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation skills:

I have really enjoyed working with Lucie. She was able to listen to our needs as buyers while also giving us her expert opinion in order to ensure we bought a house that would fit our needs as a family while also making a great investment. I have interacted with other agents who primarily care  about making the sell instead of making the best choices with the client. Buying a house can be quite an emotional rollercoaster, and for us it was a long one, but alongthe way I felt guided and so happy to have Lucie by our side. I enjoyed her personality, experience, advocacy and drive . Im so glad that in this real estate business she represented and adviced us all the way until we got our home. Thanks Lucie!

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

09/30/2016 - ssela  |  Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Monterey Vista, Monterey, CA.

Local knowledge:

Process expertise:

Responsiveness:

Negotiation skills:

Simply put, Lucie was AWESOME!  We had a very unique and challenging situation and Lucie jumped right in, took control and made everything happen--including getting the house sold before it ever hit the market AND bringing us a full price back up offer.  Lucie proved to be smart, efficient,  experienced, well-connected and there wasn't one thing we threw at her where she didn't say "don't worry--I've got it handled"...and she did!  On top of all of that, she was a joy and absolute pleasure to work with and we would do it all over again in a heartbeat.  So run--don't walk--to Lucie Campos!